City Officials - Elected

Mayor: Chris Lund
Term Expires: December 2018
Email: clund@CityofHamburgMN.com

Council member: Jason Buckentin
Term Expires: December 2020
Email: jbuckentin@CityofHamburgMN.com

Council member: Scott Feltmann
Term Expires: December 2018
Email: N/A

Council member: Tim Tracy
Term Expires: December 2020
Email: ttracy@CityofHamburgMN.com

Council member/Vice Mayor: Steve Trebesch
Term Expires: December 2018
Email: strebesch@CityofHamburgMN.com


City Staff

City Clerk/Treasurer:
Jeremy Gruenhagen - (952) 467-3232
Email: cityadmin@CityofHamburgMN.com

Deputy Clerk/Utility Billing Clerk:
Tamara Bracht - (952) 467-3232
Email: dclerk@CityofHamburgMN.com

Maintenance/Utilities:
Greg Schultz - (952) 467-3803
Email: publicworks@CityofHamburgMN.com

Hamburg Fire Chief:
Justin Buckentin - (952) 467-3178
Email: chief1@CityofHamburgMN.com

Emergency Manager
Brad Droege - (952) 467-3178
Email:

The City Council meets the second Tuesday (and at times the fourth Tuesday, only if a second monthly meeting is deemed necessary by the City Council) of each calendar month beginning at 7:00 p.m. Any regular meeting date falling on a holiday shall be rescheduled and held at the time and place set by the City Council at a regularly scheduled meeting. All meetings are open to the public and all residents are encouraged to attend. If you wish to be on the agenda, contact City Hall by noon on the Friday prior to the meeting.